Skip to content

Also?

November 8, 2010

New Conan…YAY!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. November 11, 2010 1:21 pm

    OK just wanted to let you know.. when you leave comments in blogger we can’t reply!!! You have a ‘no-reply@blogger.com’ email which you can fix (in blogger) with this: http://greenjelloland.blogspot.com/2009/02/solution-noreply-commentbloggercom.html

    but you are too cool for school and have word press… sooooo not sure how you fix that but since your spiffy enough to have WP instead of blogger, i’m sure you can figure it out 🙂

    • November 11, 2010 3:30 pm

      Does having wordpress instead of blogger make me fancy? I didn’t know…shit I could have been putting on airs and I’ve just been plain old trashy me.
      Thanks for letting me know though…I’ll have to ask Google how I can fix it tonight.

  2. November 11, 2010 9:13 pm

    2 things – I think you can fix the no-reply thing in your WordPress settings. You do the hosted version where I use the host-my-own so I don’t think I can tell you how, but I’m pretty sure you can.

    Second, this pee thing – maybe it’s age. But it’s one of those paradoxical mysteries. The longer you wait and the more you have to go, the more of a trickle it is. I can’t explain it, but it happens all the time. Maybe it’s hereditary.

    I always try to decide whether I’m just too LAZY to go pee, or so busy and invested in my important tasks that I just can’t be bothered. Saving the world one TPS cover page at a time is hard (but very critical) work…

    • November 22, 2010 8:08 pm

      I looked all over wordpress and even tried to google it, but I have no clue how to get rid of the noreply address. I guess I’ll just leave it.

Leave a Reply

