Skip to content

Next You’ll Be Calling Me For Your IT Problems

December 7, 2010

Stop the presses…I am so technologically advanced that I can upload and embed videos.

My new-found technical capabilities are about on par with my husband’s video narration skillz.

http://www.youtube.com/v/a4rmDp3KSKE?hl=en&fs=1

 

Fuck.  Nevermind, I guess I don’t have technological skillz.  It came up as embedded when I previewed the post, but not when it was published.  So I googled “Embedded video on wordpress” and it took me to a site with instructions that had a lot of links and arrows and acronyms.  I’m too lazy to read/follow directions, so for now you get a link.

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 7, 2010 3:38 pm

    I’m not familiar with WordPress, but I know on Blogger that if you edit the HTML in your post and then add the code, the video should work.

Leave a Reply

